Page 1 of 1

Prevent Mark All as Read Confirmation

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2007 12:22 pm
by bobflem1ng
Is it possible to do away with the dialog that appears whenever you mark all as read ? I.e. I trust myself that I do mean this every time I choose to do it.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2007 4:13 pm
by Jack
This dialog was put there because a lot of people hit it by mistake. Currently there's no way to turn it off...

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2007 5:19 pm
by bobflem1ng
Thanks.