Popup alert with time set

Everything else

Moderators: justauser, MysteryFCM

jwarren10
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 8:37 pm
Location: Dayton,Ohio

Popup alert with time set

Postby jwarren10 » Sun Jun 18, 2006 8:44 pm

How do I get the popup thing to work when I get new news in or is that how it works
It says new items popup should stay 59 sec.
Mine doesn't work or I'm doing something wrong.
God Bless,
James

User avatar
Jack
Site Admin
Posts: 3472
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 12:05 am

Postby Jack » Sun Jun 18, 2006 9:36 pm

You need to enable a feed level option "Notify me when new items arrive". It's on the last page of feed properties.

jwarren10
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 8:37 pm
Location: Dayton,Ohio

Postby jwarren10 » Sun Jun 18, 2006 10:38 pm

GreatNews wrote:You need to enable a feed level option "Notify me when new items arrive". It's on the last page of feed properties.

Thank You I found the setting and will wait and see if it works.
I love this program if I can get it right!
God Bless,

James


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests