I keep getting No news item fits the filter.

Everything else

Moderators: justauser, MysteryFCM

wexwimpy
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 9:01 am

I keep getting No news item fits the filter.

Postby wexwimpy » Sat May 06, 2006 9:05 am

Where do I go to change the filter? I like Greatnews just wondering about filter :(

User avatar
Jack
Site Admin
Posts: 3472
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 12:05 am

Postby Jack » Mon May 08, 2006 7:08 pm

Can you check if your filter on toolbar has been set to something other than "All"?

Out of Bounds
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 29, 2006 4:32 pm

Postby Out of Bounds » Mon May 29, 2006 9:40 pm

I am also getting this message:

No news item fits the filter. Click here to display all.

When I click on it, the feed shows up, but it comes back if I switch to a different feed then back to this one. It is driving me crazy. I do have All marked at the top if that makes a difference.

Any ideas?
My Blog: Out of Bounds

User avatar
Jack
Site Admin
Posts: 3472
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 12:05 am

Postby Jack » Tue May 30, 2006 5:36 am

GreatNews wrote:Can you check if your filter on toolbar has been set to something other than "All"?

Out of Bounds
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 29, 2006 4:32 pm

Postby Out of Bounds » Tue May 30, 2006 11:15 am

I do have All marked at the top if that makes a difference.


That was taken from my above post :lol:
My Blog: Out of Bounds


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest