RE: GreatNews

Everything else

Moderators: justauser, MysteryFCM

Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 9:30 am

RE: GreatNews

Postby georgecoffey5 » Tue May 02, 2006 4:07 pm

I have used GreatNews for a couple of months and now I have enjoy it. However, I can't use it at home on my Laptop. I use Firefox 1.5. I can use it in college no problem. They use Internet Explorer 6.0. What is wrong. I use the "Use Internet Exlporer's setting".

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 3472
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 12:05 am

Postby Jack » Wed May 03, 2006 7:27 am

That error message you are getting?

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests